Contact

If you wish to talk to us about SALESmanago and the way it may support your business please fill in the contact form. You will receive full information about functionalities, solutions it offers, case studies and specific use cases for your company.

 

Locations:

American Headquarters
SALESmanago LCC.
85 Broad St., New York 10004
United States of America

European Headquarters
Benhauer LTD.
Suite 635, Milton Keynes Business Centre
United Kingdom

Poland Headquarters
Benhauer sp. z o.o.
21 Grzegórzecka St., 31-352 Cracow

Contact Sales:

United States of America
ph. +1 212 470 9247
E-mail: usa@appmanago.com

United Kingdom
ph. +48 535 608 800
E-mail: uk@appmanago.com

Germany
ph. +49 176 8193 1700
E-mail: germany@appmanago.com

Netherlands
ph. +31 164 244 415
E-mail: netherlands@appmanago.com

Belgium
ph. +32 0 495 124 126
E-mail: belgium@appmanago.com

Spain
ph. +34 916 362 200
E-mail: spain@appmanago.com

Czech Republic
ph. +420 777 797 388
E-mail: czechrepublic@appmanago.com

Bulgaria
ph. +359 886 341 793
E-mail: bulgaria@appmanago.com

Slovenia
ph. +386 40 553 403
E-mail: slovenia@appmanago.com

Equador
ph. +593 4371 6790
E-mail: equador@appmanago.com

Poland
Cracow
ph. +48 531 756 629
E-mail: krakow@appmanago.pl
Warsaw
tel. +48 535 207 005
E-mail: warszawa@appmanago.pl

to get
the newsletter

 

Follow us